Volker Heinen

Entsotgungsfachbetrieb oHG

Entsorgungsfachbetrieb oHG

Baesweiler 02401/8102

Wiesbaum 06593/208232

Bestellung/Entsorgung:
backoffice@volkerheinen.de

UNSER TEAM

 

Täglich für Sie erreichbar in Baesweiler

 

Christian Heinen

  Geschäftsleitung / Einkauf & Verkauf

   02401/8102

   02401/895389

   christian.heinen@volkerheinen.de

Volker Heinen

  Geschäftsleitung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   info@volkerheinen.de

Christiane Heinen

  Geschäftsleitung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   christiane.heinen@volkerheinen.de

 

Willi Nowitzki

  Betriebsleiter-kaufm. Leitung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   willi.nowitzki@volkerheinen.de

Thomas Heinrich

  Disposition / Einkauf

   02401/8102

   02401/895389

   thomas.heinrich@volkerheinen.de

 

Sebastian Lobback

  Einkauf

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   backoffice@volkerheinen.de

 

Gerda Ritzerfeld

  Verwaltung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   gerda.ritzerfeld@volkerheinen.de

 

Täglich für Sie erreichbar in Wiesbaum

 

 

Giuliano Stancampiano

  Betriebsleiter Wiesbaum

    06593/208232

    06593/208233

   giuliano.stancampiano@volkerheinen.de

 

Jasmin Omeragic

  Platzmeister

   06593/208232

   06593/208233