Volker Heinen

Entsorgungsfachbetrieb


Sofortkontakt via

LIVECHAT coming soon

UNSER TEAM

 

Täglich für Sie erreichbar

 

 

Volker Heinen

  Inhaber Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   info@volkerheinen.de

 

Christiane Heinen

  Geschäftsleitung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   christiane.heinen@volkerheinen.de

 

Christian Heinen

  Geschäftsleitung

   02401/8102

   02401/895389

   christian.heinen@volkerheinen.de

 

Willi Nowitzki

  Betriesleiter-kaufm. Leitung

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   willi.nowitzki@volkerheinen.de

 

Stefan Krahnen

  Einkauf/Verkauf Schrott & Metalle

    02401/8102

   02401/895389

   stefan.krahnen@volkerheinen.de

 

Thomas Heinrich

  Disposition Privatkunden

   02401/8102

   02401/895389

   thomas.heinrich@volkerheinen.de


Detlef Kraweczinski

  Entsorgung Abfall

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   detlef.kraweczinski@volkerheinen.de

 

Sebastian Lobback

  Einkauf Privatkunden

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   info@volkerheinen.de

 

Monika Stijovic

   Disposition

    02401/8102

    02401/895389

   monika.stijovic@volkerheinen.de


Giuliano Stancampiano

  Betriebsleiter Wiesbaum

    06593/208232

    06593/208233

   giuliano.stancampiano@volkerheinen.de